Dollie Voris
Saturday, December 17, 2011
Which tecnico is the one that you most respect?
Your Ad Here
for me tuca cause hes got i mean yes hes only has 2 championships and lost 3 three but hes a good coach hes team play good always and he always has work
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment